Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Movie Update

Good day Readers! Today’s blog about is Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles new movie update. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles was very popular from its first movie in 1990 where it’s trilogy banged the theaters. There is also the TMNT animated series which was telecasted in Nickelodeon, and this is my favorite TMNT including all movies and series.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2014) - DVD PLANET STORE

90s Live-Action TMNT writer trying to make sequel film set in same continuity as the original trilogy, ‘Imagine if we had access to the technology we have today to make these costumes,’ says Bobby Herbeck – writer of the TMNT film trilogy.

Honestly this sounds awesome according to me, Bobby Herbeck was right about the technology though, with the technology today they could pull something off this huge. Anyhow I feel like they should leave the film trilogy as it is and start from the scratch to make a new better film with this awesome characters and story.

Published by blogflicker

I am Shameembasha. I am just a normal person who has an infinite love for Cinema and I am currently pursuing my college degree in Tamilnadu ,India and it is where I live. I simply have couple of hobbies like watching cinemas and blogging

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started