Mookuthi Amman Movie Review

Good day Readers, and a very Happy Diwali to all my viewers! Today’s blog is about the Diwali special released movie, Mookuthi Amman movie review. I hope you don’t mind that, as per my schedule I’d have to publish a blog about anime but now I have published this blog. For compensation I will publish a blog based on Anime on Tuesday.

Mookuthi Amman - Wikipedia

Mookuthi Amman pays one journalist a visit, but not without reason. The goddess descends from the heavens to expose a fake godman. She wants people to learn the real meaning of devotion.

Superb movie, Really to great to watch during this Diwali. Filled with funny elements and also some social contents. RJ Balaji direction and acting was extraordinary. Music and songs were average. Lady superstar has done her role up to the task and proved once again she is the lady super star. Urvashi mam also performed good enough. A perfect movie to watch and to enjoy with your family.

This is a brilliant movie, cause it’s look like devotional movie but trust me it’s not, its political satire story questions some of moral & religious extreme which happening around the country! Balaji shines as actor not only in his comedy portion but also in emotional sequence. This is a entertainment movie you’ll enjoy & connect with characters, moreover our main lead Nayanthara just look fabulous as Amman, she may brought some controversy around her role, but true is if you look every word it’s all thoughtful, so overall it is a commercial film but its all packed movie you won’t get any disappointment, just enjoy it with your family. In my opinion may be climax might’ve been improved, I thought the climax was so typical and predictable. Maybe the 3 questions might’ve been better (You’d understand if you’ve watched the movie).

BlogFlicker Score: 3.75/6

Published by blogflicker

I am Shameembasha. I am just a normal person who has an infinite love for Cinema and I am currently pursuing my college degree in Tamilnadu ,India and it is where I live. I simply have couple of hobbies like watching cinemas and blogging

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started