My Favorite Anime Characters

Good day, Viewers! Today’s blog is about my favorite anime characters from only the anime I have watched. I have selected 10 anime in particular and 1 character from each anime. In this blog, the anime characters which I’m going to mention is purely based on my likings and I dont mean that other characters are worse than them.

10. My Hero Academia – Bakugou Katsuki:

Bakugou Katsuki by baby8stef on DeviantArt

I like Bakugou Katsuki very much in this anime than Izuku Midoriya or Shoto Todoroki because he is very practical in nature and doesn’t depend on anyone which makes him special. With his powerful quirk and spontaneous thinking, he is my favorite character in this anime.

9. Kaguya-sama – Yū Ishigami:

Izuku on Twitter: "… "

Yu Ishigami is my favorite character in this anime because in a point, I thought of dropping this anime from watching in like around 5 episodes as it was so boring. But when Yu Ishigami was introduced the show just flipped around for me, I liked his character design, sense of humor and lazy characteristics.

8. Mob Psycho 100 – Arataka Reigen:

Arataka Reigen (霊幻新隆, Reigen Arataka) is Mob's mentor and boss. He is the  self-proclaimed "Greates… | Mob psycho 100 anime, Mob psycho 100 wallpaper,  Mob psycho 100

Arataka Reigen is one of the self-proclaimed character who is very funny and a great manipulator. He has a wide variety of skills and knowledge due to working a lot of different jobs. He uses them either when he helps his client or attacking his opponent which is his specialty and the thing I like about him.

7. Dr. Stone – Senkuu Ishigami:

Senku Ishigami | DBZFF Wiki | Fandom

He may be the protagonist of the show, but what I love about this character is that he would do anything good or bad if that thing interests him. This character impresses me in both intelligence and logical thinking skills which I don’t see from many characters and that makes him different and unique.

6. Attack on Titan – Levi Ackerman:

Levi

This anime character is one of that character who has less screen time in the series but impress everyone in his limited time. His skills in fighting and his coolness makes him really a special character.

5. One Punch Man – Saitama:

i.pinimg.com/originals/87/86/73/878673f78c223af...

Saitama is the powerful superhero in his series who has trained to himself to superhuman conditions, so it takes only one punch to defeat his opponents. I love this character as he minds his own business and he lives for himself and not for anyone else. His foolishness is also an important characteristic that I love about him.

4. Naruto – Hatake Kakashi:

Kakashi Hatake

Hatake Kakashi is a prodigy who is one of the powerful ninja alive and most people of other nations feared him. He has really some cool alias names like Sharigan Kakashi and Copy Ninja. His coolness, intelligence, power, skills are not only his plus he is also very understanding and funny. In my opinion, he is an ultimate overall character in Naruto. But the sad thing is that he doesn’t have much screen time in Naruto Shippuden compared to Naruto.

3. Death Note – L Lawliet:

L Lawliet

L Lawliet is one of the most favorited and popular character throughout the anime history. L’s brilliance and his strategic methods are very clever and attractive that it makes everybody love him. His coolness and confidence makes him one of the smartest ones in all over the anime history.

2. One Piece – Roronoa Zoro:

Roronoa Zoro by GEVDANO on DeviantArt

Roronoa Zoro is my favorite character in One Piece it doesn’t mean I hate Monkey D. Luffy. Monkey D. Luffy is one of my favorite Main Character. Zoro’s character design and his cool-headed fights made me love him the most. The exciting, short-timed fights from Zoro where simply great and amusing. The thing I love about him the most is his loyalness to his captain Monkey D. Luffy and to his crew.

1. Code Geass – Lelouch Lamperouge:

Lelouch Lamperouge

Lelouch is one of the most smartest character just like L Lawliet, but his show is one of the most underrated ones. Lelouch’s ideology and his strategic intelligence makes him one of the best character. He is neither a protagonist or antagonist, he uses whatever method to achieve his success either it is good or bad. His spontaneous strategic thinking skills and his use of words to speak and manipulate others is just incredible and I couldn’t do anything other than admiring that.

Published by blogflicker

I am Shameembasha. I am just a normal person who has an infinite love for Cinema and I am currently pursuing my college degree in Tamilnadu ,India and it is where I live. I simply have couple of hobbies like watching cinemas and blogging

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started