Highest Grossing 2020 Films

Good day, Readers! Today’s blog is about the highest grossing films of 2020. There aren’t much movies released in this year compared to previous years. But that doesn’t mean that the movies are bad. There are some great movies which has collected more money in box office. In this list, I’m going to share few highest grossing 2020 in global wide and this is the first time since 2007 that no film has grossed over 1 Billion USD.

The Call of the Wild: 110 Million USD

Onward: 140 Million USD

The Invisible Man – 146 Million USD

Birds of Prey – 200 Million USD

Jiang Ziya – 243.8 Million USD

Dolittle – 250 Million USD

Sonic – 300 Million USD

Tenet – 360 Million USD

Bad Boys For Life – 420 Million USD

The Eight Hundred – 460 Million USD

Published by blogflicker

I am Shameembasha. I am just a normal person who has an infinite love for Cinema and I am currently pursuing my college degree in Tamilnadu ,India and it is where I live. I simply have couple of hobbies like watching cinemas and blogging

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started