One Piece Stampede Movie Review

Good day, Readers! Today’s blog is about another One Piece film I watched recently, One Piece: Stampede movie review. As I told in my previous One Piece movie review, One Piece Film Z (Click here to read the review) I’m going to review the other popular movies: Stampede, Strong World and Gold. Let’s get into the review.

One Piece: Stampede (2019) - IMDb

The world’s boldest buccaneers set sail for the great Pirate Festival, where the Straw Hats join a mad-dash race to find Pirate King Gol D. Roger’s treasure. This movie specializes in action than story which was I expected more from One Piece movie. The story is as simple as I mentioned above but the cameos of many popular characters and intriguing fights made this a perfect action movie.

This movie was like a tribute to One Piece, all in an hour and 40 minutes. Action‑packed, emotional, hilarious! All the best qualities of the series for those who have followed the story up to this point. This movie has most of the best part same as anime, like worst generation, Gol D. Roger’s treasure, Gear 4 and many more.

Animation of One Piece on Twitter: "ワンピース スタンピード ディー Luffy Dream Team ! Key  Animator: Ryo Onishi (大西亮) One Piece Stampede : Movie # 14… "

The favorite part in this movie for me is this, the dream team consists of Luffy, Law, Smoker, Boa Hancock, Sabo and Buggy working together to defeat Gol D. Roger’s crewmate Bullet. This Amazing fight sequence has great teamwork and it was very emotional till the end.

Overall, this movie is absolutely awesome, from the beginning right till the very end it is full of action, emotional and keeps true to the goal of finding One piece.

BlogFlicker Score: 4/6

Published by blogflicker

I am Shameembasha. I am just a normal person who has an infinite love for Cinema and I am currently pursuing my college degree in Tamilnadu ,India and it is where I live. I simply have couple of hobbies like watching cinemas and blogging

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started