Wonder Woman 3

Good day, Readers! Today’s blog is about Wonder Woman 3, As you all know that Wonder Woman 1984 and if you missed it’s review, do check it out here. Wonder Woman 1984 had lots of expectations and it was the one of the anticipated movies of 2020, but it was a huge disappointment. Let’s see what I have to share with you all about Wonder Woman 3.

Wonder Woman 3: Gal Gadot Talks Sequel Potential - FandomWire

Wonder Woman 3 is officially in the works, Warner Bros, is fast-tracking development with Patty Jenkins returning to write and direct this film. It is really good to know that there is another sequel is in works, because I thought they would stop releasing anymore sequels because of Wonder Woman 1984’s disappointment.

There are few expectations for me which I think it would make this movie a better one compared to the previous movie. This movie should really take place in present like 2021 or so. There must be a lot of action sequence with the ground-breaking soundtrack, the antagonist must be vicious and really bad looking instead of Maxwell Lord in Wonder Woman 1984 and finally, Steve shouldn’t be resurrected back or something like that like in the previous movie. These are my expectations for this movie which will make it better than Wonder Woman 1984.

Published by blogflicker

I am Shameembasha. I am just a normal person who has an infinite love for Cinema and I am currently pursuing my college degree in Tamilnadu ,India and it is where I live. I simply have couple of hobbies like watching cinemas and blogging

One thought on “Wonder Woman 3

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started